Coalition V4 : Winner: Didine Terchague, Roomet Saalik, Matis Neyroud, Dante Hutchinson, Matteo Mencuccini

Date: 2022-05-09
vues: 3498
This video will stay in the scooter history, for sur. And this is why they Won Dissidence Coalition Guadalajara. 1 week filming in Guadalajara street for this amazing result. Enjoy, watch it, and watch it again !
Catégorie: Coalition V4 - 2022